top of page

Market Research Group

Public·236 members

Live football on Sky Sports today and this week - plus more fixtures, games, dates, kick-off times

A blockbuster Easter Sunday in the Premier League is topped by Man City's crucial clash with title rivals Arsenal at the Etihad; kick-off 4.30pm. You can stream that game with NOW - and then watch Sunday's 'Bad Blood' boxing showdown!

Frazer Clarke and Fabio Wardley collide in a 'Bad Blood' showdown for the British and Commonwealth heavyweight titles at The O2 in London, with Ben Whittaker on the undercard.


Sunday March 31

Manchester City vs Arsenal - Premier League, kick-off 4.30pm

Sponsored Links

Recommended byWhat is Outbrain

Remember This Actress? She Was A True '90s Icon(Street Insider)

Girl Marries Homeless Man — Wedding Guests Are Heartless Until He Shows Her His Gift(Street Insider)

Modular Homes 2024 (View Prices)(Modular Houses | Search Ads)

A millionaire laughs at a poor family in a restaurant, then waitress hands him an unbelievable note(Investing Magazine)

Put A Bread Clip In Your Wallet When Traveling(Street Insider)

[Photos] 17 Shameless Yet Hilarious Vintage Ads That Were Once Socially Acceptable(Last Night On)

Here's Why Airports Say To Carry A Bread Clip(Street Insider)

[Photos] If You Have Any Of These Collector Model, You Can Retire(Investing Magazine)

Senior Stairlifts 2024 (See Prices)(Stairlift | Search Ads)

Incredible toothbrush is all the rage in Indonesia(Teeth Care)

Stuttgart vs Heidenheim - Bundesliga, kick-off 4.30pm

 

Bochum vs Darmstadt - Bundesliga, kick-off 6.30pm

Monday April 1

Leicester vs Norwich - Championship, 12.30pm

Stoke vs Huddersfield - Championship, 3pm

Ipswich vs Southampton - Championship, 5.30pm

Leeds vs Hull - Championship, 8pm

Friday April 5

Eintracht Frankfurt vs Werder Bremen - Bundesliga, kick-off 7.30pm

Saturday April 6

Brighton vs Arsenal - Premier League, kick-off 5.30pm

Borussia Dortmund vs Stuttgart - Bundesliga, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday April 7

Hoffenheim vs Augsburg - Bundesliga, kick-off 2.30pm

Manchester United vs Liverpool - Premier League, kick-off 3.30pm

Wolfsburg vs Borussia Monchengladbach - Bundesliga, kick-off 4.30pm

Tottenham vs Nottingham Forest - Premier League, kick-off 6pm

Friday April 12

Augsburg vs Union Berlin - Bundesliga, kick-off 7.30pm

Plymouth vs Leicester - Championship, kick-off 8pm

Saturday April 13

Leeds vs Blackburn - Championship, kick-off 12.30pm

Bournemouth vs Man Utd - Premier League, kick-off 5.30pm

Stuttgart vs Eintracht Frankfurt - Bundesliga, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday April 14

Liverpool vs Crystal Palace - Premier League, kick-off 2pm

Darmstadt vs Freiburg - Bundesliga, kick-off 2.30pm

Arsenal vs Aston Villa - Premier League, kick-off 4.30pm

Bayer Leverkusen vs Werder Bremen - Bundesliga, kick-off 4.30pm

Monday April 15

Chelsea vs Everton - Premier League, kick-off 8pm

Tuesday April 16

Southampton vs Preston - Championship, kick-off 8pm

Wednesday April 17

Chelsea vs Aston Villa - WSL, kick-off 7pm

Friday April 19

Eintracht Frankfurt vs Augsburg - Bundesliga, kick-off 7.30pm

Saturday April 20

Leicester vs West Brom - Championship, kick-off 12.30pm

QPR vs Preston - Championship, kick-off 5.15pm

Union Berlin vs Bayern Munich - Bundesliga, kick-off 5.30pm

Wolves vs Arsenal - Premier League, kick-off 7.30pm

Sunday April 21

Blackburn vs Sheffield Wednesday - Championship, kick-off 12.30pm

Everton vs Nottingham Forest - Premier League, kick-off 1.30pm

Werder Bremen vs Stuttgart - Bundesliga, kick-off 2.30pm

Fulham vs Liverpool - Premier League, kick-off 4.30pm

Borussia Dortmund vs Bayer Leverkusen - Bundesliga, kick-off 4.30pm

Freiburg vs Mainz - Bundesliga, kick-off 6.30pm

Monday April 22

Middlesbrough vs Leeds - Championship, kick-off 8pm

Tuesday April 23

Leicester vs Southampton - Championship, kick-off 8pm

Wednesday April 24

Everton vs Liverpool - Premier League, kick-off 8pm

Thursday April 25

Brighton vs Man City - Premier League, kick-off 8pm**

Saturday April 27

Everton vs Brentford - Premier League, kick-off 5.30pm***

Sunday April 28

Tottenham vs Arsenal - Premier League, kick-off 2pm****

Nottingham Forest vs Man City - Premier League, kick-off 4.30pm*****

Bristol City vs Man City - WSL, kick-off 6.45pm

Tuesday April 30

Coventry vs Ipswich - Championship, kick-off 8pm

Wednesday May 1

Liverpool vs Chelsea - WSL, kick-off 7pm

Friday May 3

League One play-off semi-final A first leg (6th vs 3rd), kick-off 8pm

Saturday May 4

League One play-off semi-final B first leg (5th vs 4th), kick-off 7.45pm

Monday May 6

League Two play-off semi-final A first leg (7th vs 4th), kick-off 3pm

League Two play-off semi-final B first leg (6th vs 5th), kick-off 5.30pm

Tuesday May 7

League One play-off semi-final A second leg (3rd vs 6th), kick-off 8pm

Wednesday May 8

League One play-off semi-final B second leg (4th vs 5th), kick-off 8pm

Thursday May 9

League Two play-off semi-final A second leg (4th vs 7th), kick-off 8pm

Friday May 10

League Two play-off semi-final B second leg (5th vs 6th), kick-off 8pm

Sunday May 12

Championship play-off semi-final A first leg (6th vs 3rd), kick-off 12.30pm

Monday May 13

Championship play-off semi-final B first leg (5th vs 4th), kick-off 8pm

Thursday May 16

Championship play-off semi-final A second leg (3rd vs 6th), kick-off 8pm

Friday May 17

Championship play-off semi-final B second leg (4th vs 5th), kick-off 8pm

Saturday May 18

League One play-off final, kick-off TBC

Sunday May 19

League Two play-off final, kick-off TBC

Sunday May 26

Championship play-off final, kick-off TBC

*This fixture is set to be moved due to Aston Villa's involvement in the UEFA Conference League

**This fixture will move to Wednesday April 24, kick-off 8pm, should Man City be scheduled to play in the Champions League on Tuesday April 30

***This fixture will move to Sunday April 28, kick-off 4.30pm, should Man City be scheduled to play in the Champions League on Tuesday April 30

****This fixture will move to Saturday April 27, kick-off 12.30pm, should Arsenal be scheduled to play in the Champions League on Tuesday April 30

*****This fixture will move to Saturday April 27, kick-off 5.30pm, should Man City be scheduled to play in the Champions League on Tuesday April 30

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

Members

bottom of page